I posted this on my other blog, but I wanted to share this here as well. 🙂

tobor x tobor

This Fall (October), I am happy to report that Bat for Lashes will be releasing a new album called, “The Haunted Man.” I am liking the title. Natasha Khan, better known by her stage name Bat for Lashes, is an English singer-songwriter and musician. She sings and plays the piano, bass, guitar, harpsichord and the autoharp. She has an ethereal, hypnotic other worldly sound. Her voice softly spins a haunting tale that escalates into a barrage of starry dynamo.

Having already been to one of her concerts; I can surely say that her talent is exceptional and with two beautiful and highly listenable albums attributed to her – the third should be something any music lover would want to have in their collection. I know…that’s a lot of praise. She’s worth it. What if the album disappoints? I hope not. She has had two excellent albums and I…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

